Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

QSI Dili's teaching faculty are experts in their fields, inspired educators, and forward thinkers.

The faculty at QSID is recruited internationally and represent some of the world's finest educators - all of whom are united in their commitment to education.  

QSID is committed to assuring our teachers work in an equitable, inclusive, and world class learning environment. Regardless of the role, all QSID employees are united in their passion to further student learning.

Administration and Support Team

Lisa Marie Sedlacek
Director    
lisa-sedlacek@dili.qsi.org
Maria Fatima Bule Gani
Office Assistant
maria-gani@dili.qsi.org
Florida Tahan Marques
Office Manager
florida-marques@dili.qsi.org
Elvis
School Driver
elvis@dili.qsi.org

Fernanda Gusmao da Cunha     Administration Officer     fernanda-dacunha@dili.qsi.org

Elementary & Early Childhood Education Classroom Teachers

Dave Kalberg
10&11yo Teacher
dave-kalberg@dili.qsi.org
Evangeline Ines 
6yo Teacher 
vangie-staines@dili.qsi.org

Nilfa Marques

Teacher Assistant/10-11yo and Music Teacher 3-4yo   
nilfa-marques@dili.qsi.org
Judith da Conceicao Guterres
Teacher Assistant/6yo
judith-guterres@dili.qsi.org
Jared Moya
9yo Teacher
jared-moya@dili.qsi.org
Nita Wandansari
5yo Teacher
nita@dili.qsi.org
Nensia Madeira Ku
Teacher Assistant/9yo
nensia-ku@dili.qsi.org
Dulce Kiki Lay Soares Pinto
Teacher Assistant/5yo    
dulce-pinto@dili.qsi.org
Danielle Napoli
8yo Teacher
danielle-napoli@dili.qsi.org
Benedita da Costa
4yo Teacher
benedita-dacosta@dili.qsi.org
Ernestina Dias Quintas
Teacher Assistant/8yo
tina-quintas@dili.qsi.org
Otavia Lujider Da Silva    
Teacher Assistant/4yo
otavia-dasilva@dili.qsi.org
Kim Kalberg
7yo Teacher 
kimberley-kalberg@dili.qsi.org
Nargis Sayed Shejah
3yo Teacher 
nargis-shejah@dili.qsi.org
Kristina Sity     
Teacher Assistant/7yo  
kristina-sity@dili.qsi.org
Silviana Anna Maria Pereira
Teacher Assistant/3yo    
anna-pereira@dili.qsi.org

Middle & Secondary Classroom Teachers

Laura Edgerton
Middle & Secondary Math and Cultural Studies, and Advanced Placement Teacher
laura-edgerton@dili.qsi.org
William Edgerton
Middle & Secondary Math and Science Teacher
william-edgerton@dili.qsi.org
Thomas Napoli
Middle & Secondary
Literacy Teacher
thomas-napoli@dili.qsi.org

Specialist Classroom Teachers

Debra Ilene Miller     
Occupational Therapist    
debra-miller@dili.qsi.org
 
Noemio Saldanha Fernandes   Music Teacher 5-11 yo
noemio-fernandes@dili.qsi.org
Ma Fe Quezon Lamanilao    
Librarian & Elementary Information Tech Teacher     
maria-lamanilao@dili.qsi.org
Ijang Njong Ebai     
French, Earth and Physical Science Secondary     
ijang-ebai@dili.qsi.org
Fabiana Oliveira Dos Santos    
Art/Drama Teacher    
fabiana-ostos@dili.qsi.org
Jacinto do Rosario Mendes
Teacher Assistant and
School Bus Driver
cinto-mendes@dili.qsi.org
Nice Carolina Freitas Guterres
School Counselor & Portuguese Teacher
nice-guterres@dili.qsi.org
Leoneto da Silva Ribeiro
Tetun /3-5 PE teacher
leoneto-ribeiro@dili.qsi.org
Meghan Fisk
PE Teacher for 6yo-Secondary
meg-fisk@dili.qsi.org
 
Joaninha Alves Guterres Pereira
Intensive English Teacher    joaninha-pereira@dili.qsi.org