Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

QSI Dili's teaching faculty are experts in their fields, inspired educators, and forward thinkers.

The faculty at QSID is recruited internationally and represent some of the world's finest educators - all of whom are united in their commitment to education.  

QSID is committed to assuring our teachers work in an equitable, inclusive, and world class learning environment. Regardless of the role, all QSID employees are united in their passion to further student learning.

Laura Edgerton

Middle & Secondary Math and Cultural Studies and Advanced Placement Teacher

laura-edgerton@dili.qsi.org

 

William Edgerton

Middle & Secondary Math and Science Teacher

william-edgerton@dili.qsi.org

Thomas Napoli

11yo - Secondary Literacy Teacher

thomas-napoli@dili.qsi.org

Elementary & Early Childhood Classroom Teachers

Jeff Organ

10 Year Old Class Teacher

jeff-organ@dili.qsi.org

Jared Moya

8 and 9 Year Old Class Teacher

jared-moya@dili.qsi.org

Danielle Napoli

7 Year Old Class Teacher

danielle-napoli@dili.qsi.org

Danielle Organ

6 Year Old Class Teacher

danielle-organ@dili.qsi.org

Renee French

5 Year Old Class Teacher

renee-french@dili.qsi.org

Nita Sari

3 and 4 Year Old Class Teacher

nita-sari@dili.qsi.org

Specialists Teachers

Ijang Ebai

French Specialist 

ijang-ebai@dili.qsi.org

Karel Sedlacek

Math & Science Specialist 

karel-sedlacek@dili.qsi.org

Evangeline Sta. Ines

PE and Art Specialist 

vangie-staines@dili.qsi.org

Maria Lamanilau

Information Technology and Library Specialist

maria-lamanilao@dili.qsi.org

Joao Rocha

Music Specialist 

joao-rocha@dili.qsi.org

Dalia dos Santos

Timor Leste Culture Specialist 

dalia-dossantos@dili.qsi.org

Rui Sarmento

Intensive English  Specialist  

rui-sarmento@dili.qsi.org

Nice Guterres

Portuguese Specialist and School Counselor 

nice-guterres@dili.qsi.org

Leoneto da Silva Ribeiro

Tetum Specialist

leoneto-ribeiro@dili.qsi.org